Upcoming in the CBR

By kaydo at 4:09 pm on Thursday, September 6, 2007

Our google calendar seems a bit sicker and less functional than usual.  So below is a summary of some of the exciting events in the next few weeks:

Saturday, 8 September
Gorman House Markets – 21st birthday
Gnome Painting
 

Sunday, 9 September
Festival of the Winds (Kites) @ Bondi
Wagga Lake to Lagoon Fun Run
PANTaSk
 

Monday, 10 September
Festival of the Winds (Kites) @ Bondi
 

Tuesday, 11 September
Across the great divide (Silverchair & Powderfinger)
 

Friday, 14 September
Evermore
 

Saturday, 15 September
Floriade
Mad Hatter’s Ball (8:00pm)
 

Sunday, 16 September
Canberra Times Fun Run [tix required]
Floriade
Grinspoon
PANTaSk
 

Thursday, 27 September
RMC: Beat Retreat Ceremony
 

Friday, 28 September
RMC: Beat Retreat Ceremony
 

Friday, 5 October
Regurgitator
 

Sunday, 7 October
The Lodge & Government House Open Day
 

Saturday, 13 October
24hr Australian Mountain Bike Championships
 

Sunday, 14 October
Rotary Club Scenic Cycle Tour of Canberra

Filed under: Uncategorized Leave A Comment »

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment